Graduate Testimonials 2012

December 30, 2012

Eric!!

I often rail at the acceptance of mediocrity, the erosion of standards, dilution of content and the lowering of expectations, even as I struggle to live up to what I aspire to, knowing that the more I learn, the more I’m responsible to share and uphold, and I’ll never be satisfied with my own efforts.

You carry the flag for so, so many-many more than know the debt they owe you, and I’m sure there are times you must wonder if the whole world hasn’t gone off its rocker. The ground you defend is critical, especially to those most affected-and least aware. Like a keystone or the base of a dam, vital to us all, irreplaceable.

I’d rather stand on rocks with a flashlight than complain that the lighthouse is OTS, but you meet the storm and build a brighter light for all to see.

Thanks for being there…

Can’t wait to launch ’13,

Carpe Astra

R.

December 18, 2012

I’m very proud to have graduated from Sheffield and consider it the best investment of time and money that I’ve ever spent. For one, I’m glad that very little focus was spent on ADX prep. That’s not what I paid them for. I wanted the most comprehensive understanding of airmanship that my future career required, and I fail to see how that preparation could have been any more complete within the time I spent in and outside of the classroom.

I was a student with NO aviation background whatsoever and ended up with a 94% on my ADX. How? About two months before attending I took the list of 600+ ADX prep questions that Sheffield offers for free, bought a Gleim book with a CD-ROM and plugged those questions into the CD-ROM program as a custom review. When I got to Florida, I stayed after class a few times when I had questions, and got the test out of the way so that I could focus on information in the course that really mattered. What you do on the ADX does not matter, other than it fulfills one of the requirements for obtaining your license- you don’t even need to understand it, just memorize the answers. You will never use that information again. What information you will use will be reiterated within the course cirriculum. The information upon which you will build the foundation for your career will be taught to you in the course.

Three and a half years ago, I had no aviation experience. After attending Sheffield and applying the knowledge gained from there, and being motivated to understand every facet of my job building upon the foundation of my education, I’m dispatching, teaching and administering competency checks within an international heavy jet operation. Every six months, I’ll go through the in-depth Sheffield .PDF course reviews and quizzes made available to graduates and refresh my knowledge, and it is a tremendous resource that I can personally use for the rest of my career.

When I became interested in the profession, I contacted Eric to see if I might get in touch with a professional dispatcher at my hometown airline who might help give me guidance and show me what the profession demands. Eric did so, without yet having a single cent of my money. The dispatcher became my career mentor and friend, and by introducing me to an operational environment at a major airline inspired me to learn as much as I could and apply myself as best I could. By the way, his management are mostly Sheffield grads and strongly encouraged me to attend.

In closing, let me say perhaps the most important selling point. In every interview I’ve had in this industry, the fact that I went to Sheffield was brought up by each and every dispatch manager as a talking point. Your dispatch career will be a series of judgement calls. To all prospective dispatchers, I highly recommend making the choice to attend Sheffield your first good decision.
(Anonymous)

December 17, 2012

Eric,

Always a pleasure to show my support for you, the staff, and the school.

Being a Sheffield grad makes a difference, I see it every day. Happy
Holidays to you and your family, and everyone at Sheffield.

Regards

B.G.

November 16, 2012

Gentlemen,

Just following up. I wanted to thank the both of you for your time and efforts in developing, conducting, and overseeing my training throughout the past few months as I’ve pursued my Aircraft Dispatcher certificate. It’s been a truly rewarding and fun experience as, despite sheer the amount of information involved, I found that the quality of instruction I received certainly helped me ‘draw the lines’ between anything I didn’t understand, whether it be during the Distance Learning or Residency phases of my training. What you guys have is the ability to deliver quality training: to convey information as opposed to simply presenting it. I know you’re well aware of this, as you’ve spent years perfecting the art, but coming from a little experience in Aviation Education myself on the flying side of things, I feel I can say first hand that real quality education and training can be tough to come by. I mean it when I say I’m glad to have had the opportunity to join you..

Thanks again for everything, and take care!

J. Holman

October 9, 2012

Good afternoon!

I graduated back inFebruary from Sheffield and I have to say, I couldn’t be more happy with what has come of my life since then. After doing the first two weeks of Sheffield’s program online, the three weeks I spent in Fort Lauderdale were probably the three toughest weeks of my academic career, both physically, and mentally. However, it was all worth it.

In the proceeding few months I received a handful of interviews, many of which started something along the lines of, “So you graduated from Sheffield? I graduated from them myself and so did the person you are replacing.” The Sheffield name has really open many doors, you guys were not joking around.

Being 21, trying to land a job in a SOC turned into a bit of a challenge. Trying to explain that I passed all the required tests necessary to be a dispatcher, but the FAA requires me to wait until I’m 23 to receive my license was hard to express in a line or two on a resume. That being said, the phrase, “dispatcher letter of competency” turned out to be a good talking point once I made it to the interview.

Shortly after graduating, I applied to a job posted on your job assistance page. I couple of days later I heard from their HR department, the day after that I had an interview over the phone, and the following I had a job offer. Not being 23, they’ve hired me as a crew scheduler. Going into getting my dispatch license, I knew this was probably the way I’d move up through the ranks so I wasn’t surprised or disappointed I’m completely alright with it too and I’m gaining a solid understanding of our operations. I can’t be more thankful for the way things have worked out.

They hired a dispatcher from some other school who had the same start date as me. One day, he was doing some initial training while I was working and I couldn’t help but chuckle in my head when he was asked about alternate mins and he admitted his school had never touched the subject (they aren’t important anyways 🙂 . A few weeks later, I also felt a little pride when he was being checked out by his supervisor and I was able to answer just about every question on his oral exam.

I now have a great job, doing something I love. I’m in a position where I have a dispatching position waiting for me once I turn 23 (on the other side of the room). I’ve also networked through my job and made some friends at xxxxxxx aka (major airline). Whether anything comes of this networking, I can only hope but it is my dream job to work in (the major airline’s) SOC so we’ll see what happens. I do know that none of this would have been possible without the education I received from Sheffield. I can’t thank you enough.

I hope all is good with you and the rest of the Sheffield community. I wish you the best, and I can’t thank you enough for providing me with education and the opportunities you did.

Sincerely,
C.L.

October 3, 2012

(Sheffield School of Aeronautics) is a great resource for dispatchers not to mention, quality dispatchers. I have used (them) many times over the years.
S.W.

October 1, 2012

..thank you for everything! I really did have a great time at Sheffield.

Kind regards,

L.

October 1, 2012

…As I tell everyone, I really appreciate the high standards that Sheffield School maintains. I am greatly looking forward to being able to utilize and continue to improve upon and grow my skills with potential employers. Thank you all very much. Thank you for your attention on the matter of the Job Listing access. I will keep in touch with my progress.
Warm regards,
Stacey M.

September 27, 2012

“Sheffield is the most highly regarded school in the eyes of dispatch managers. In the dispatch interviews I’ve been on the panel for, the Sheffield grads have significantly more confidence and are more knowledgeable on advanced topics.

 

In practice, the Sheffield grads I work with can handle phenomenally more stress and are much cooler under pressure. Must be that 5 weeks of FL heat!”

M.T.

[Sheffield note: if you are looking for not only a solid, comprehensive education, but also better and more job opportunities, by attending the World’s Oldest & Most Reputable Aircraft Dispatcher School, then contact us anytime! The above testimonial, one of many found online and sent to us, should help you decide on your future.]

September 24, 2012

I just wanted to say thanks again for everything. It was definitely a pleasure to meet you over the practical. Completion of Sheffield School was, quite possibly, one of the most challenging things I have ever done. That said, it is a great feeling to be finished! As I have said, regardless of the number of expletives that I uttered (to myself, of course) during the online portion of the course, I can truly understand why everything was posed the way it was—essentially that there is no way to pass that section of the course, without knowing the material. Any of the items that I made a mistake on, I never forgot—and that’s the point, I’m sure.

It’s clear to me why people say that a 70% at Sheffield is like getting a 90% elsewhere.

Please give my best to Brett and Reuben.

All the best,
SMH
Sean M. Holmes
Supervisor System Operations Training
JetBlue Airways

September 10, 2012

 Eric,

I just wanted to send you an e-mail to let you know that I found a job working as an operations coordinator (in Atlanta, GA.) I will be working ramp control and gate scheduling at the main airport.

When I was talking with people at the company, I was telling them that I got my dispatchers certificate. They said, ” You went to the school at (another school location)? Then I told them that I went to Sheffield. They said “O, the GOOD school”. Just thought that I would let you know that the school has a high reputation in the industry.

I can say that this certificate definitely helped me get my foot in the door to the aviation industry. When I turn 23, my goal is to get into airline dispatch.

Again, thank you for all of your help and War Eagle!

Joe M.

September 1, 2012

I had two separate panel interviews in front of 7 folks, 4 in an HR panel, 3 in a position-specific panel. Of the 7 total, 3 were Dispatchers and 1 was ‘to-be’ (in the DL+5 class preceding mine). Of the 3 certificated, 2 were Sheffield grads who were audibly pleased to hear that I was enrolled and progressing.

I could imagine you hear things like this all the time, but it appears that y’all have a good group of friends at jetBlue, too!
J.T.H

August 7, 2012

Just wanted to write to inform you that I began training for a Dispatch Supervisor position here at Southern Air Charters here in Nassau. Any pointers you can provide would be good, or templates for running a shift would be helpful. Again thanks for everything.

F.M.

June 28, 2012

Hi Eric,
This is John A. Samspon from Ghana. I completed the recent ended October class in 2011. I have been planning to send this email for a long time but couldn’t due to work schedules.

I got to Ghana safely and happy for going through the course successfully. I feel well prepared for the dispatch job. By the Grace of God, i have been promoted to Flight Dispatch Manager in my company now. So i find it appropriate to email you to say thank you for the rich exposure and knowledge your school has given me as dispatcher.

I want to say thank you to Reubin my instructor. He has a lot of patience and good at illustrations making certain infomation meaninful. Thanks buddy.

I also want to say thank you to Brett and Michelle. These are great staff you have. They are very friendly to the staff and very approachable.

Also extend my thanks given to Mrs. Katja. I had problems with my returning tickets back to Ghana so I over stayed in the sheffield student house but she didn’t charge me for any extra bill for my stay. I really appreciate this. Thank you Mrs.

Thank you Eric and God bless Sheffield.

John

June 20, 2012

Sheffield came highly recommended by a couple dispatchers at my airline and I have been looking at your online based program. But I dont know where to start. Any advice would be greatly appreciated!

A.H.

May 24, 2012

Hello Mr. Morris,

..Once again I just want to say thanks again for a great experience at Sheffield School. As tough as the online portion was, the instruction and help I received through the instructor was very beneficial. The knowledge I have gained online and in the 1 week residency helped me not only pass the FAA exam but have helped me in the aviation industry.
Thanks,

Brian T.

May 24, 2012

My goal is to work as Flight Dispatcher at (European International) airport. Therefore, I only want the best course and preparation. That’s why I am choosing Sheffield School.

Anonymous

May 22, 2012

Hi Eric,

I’m just dropping you a note to mention that I accepted a position at Cape Air. They want me on their 135 ops so it will be FLIFO for now. It seems their 121 desk is available by seniority only.

In any case I’m certainly excited and appreciative of the opportunity. Many thanks to you and all members of Sheffield for providing a solid and reputable education. It was certainly a resume booster for someone changing careers like myself.

I will keep you updated of any further good news.

Regards,
John S.

May 21, 2012

Dear Eric,

It is with great pleasure to inform you that I have received my dispatch license with certificate #———.

I would like to thank you so much for the excellent training given me, I’m very proud to be a student of Sheffield School of Aeronautics. 

Regards,
Christine A.

May 14, 2012

…The curriculum was fantastic…The housing was great and I enjoyed my time there.

I love my job, and I am making really good money for someone with my experience.

Take care, and thanks.

D.A.B.

May 11, 2012

After studying all options, I have decided to enroll for the first 5 week course starting in January including the following workshops.

I am looking forward to attending Sheffield. I have gone over the website several times. A dispatcher in the jumpseat of my father-in-law’s (the pilot of a) Southwest flight gave Sheffield a glowing review! I am looking forward to a complete career change…

Once again, thanks for the time and effort!
C.C.

April 28, 2012

Dear Eric,

fyi, I just received my FAA License in the mail last week. Thanks for the great letter of recommendation, it really is perfect. 🙂 Whenever next time I happen to be in Miami area I will stop by to say hello, this might be soonest in a year or two though.
Have a great day and very best Regards
F. M

April 28, 2012

Just wanted to let you know that I took the Operations Controller position at AerOps SFO.

I will be starting on Tuesday, May 1, working with NCA (KZ) and Asiana (OZ) for cargo and passenger services. Having the Dispatch rating sealed the deal with this opening (of which the certificate card came after only one month since filing and graduating)…I’m not sure how many DX applicants filed out of the 30 something who did apply, but I’m sure and eager that the training I received with your school will be another success story in the books of Sheffield.

Go ahead and pass the word around, I’ll keep in touch with any experiences to learn and share from.

Thanks again for all that you do,

Robert B.

April 27, 2012

Dear Eric,

I have good news from you, I just arrived from the German Air Force, I had training,I am now a Reserve Officer of the German Air Force. They need also Flight Operations Officers, Flight Dispatchers.

You see, since Sheffield many things changed!

Brgds,
A.W.

April 22, 2012

Hi Eric,

I am happy to see the FAA has recognized what an asset Sheffield is to the dispatching community. Those of us that have earned our certificates there have recognized that since the day we started.

I just wanted to give you an update on where I am professionally. I was hired on at Spirit at the end of February and I’ve been signed off and working as a Flight Dispatch Officer since the last week in March. So, things are going well for me.

Thanks again for giving me a reference when I applied. I appreciate everything that you and Sheffield have done for me. Now that I’m just around the corner if Sheffield needs anything let me know.

Thanks Again,

Brian Folan
Spirit Airlines
June/July 2009 AD, ETOPS, AIFP, EWINS

April 20, 2012

Eric,

Hey there!! …I finally landed a job with SkyWest as a
dispatcher.

I wanted to tell you about what some in the interview had to say about
Sheffield.

They had asked me how my experience went with attending Sheffield. I told
them that I was pretty humbled right away. I had 11 years operations
experience in the airline industry before attending Sheffield, so I
thought initially some of it would come pretty easy. I mentioned to them
(that after) about day two I realized that was not going to be the case. They had a
good laugh at that…One said, “Did you feel like someone turned a fire
hose on you full blast right off the bat?” I chuckled and told them that
was an understatement…

Had a great experience with them, and was lucky enough to reach my goal of
working for SkyWest.

I know there were a ton of applicants, and a lot of folks were interviewed
for only a handful of positions. On account they were interested in
discussing Sheffield during the interview, it is obvious that played a
factor in the evaluation.

Thanks for making class a “fire hose” and getting me prepared for the real
world of dispatching….

A.B.
Sheffield, May 2011

April 20, 2012

Hi Eric,

It’s been a while, but everything all is good. I hope all is well with you and the family. I’m sure you have heard that Atlantic Southeast is now ExpressJet. They may be looking for more dispatchers since all the majors are now hiring. Delta is in the process of hiring more depending on the number people that take the retirement package. There is a world of difference between the dispatchers from Sheffield and other schools.

Larry Ford

April 19, 2012

Sheffield will get my vote. Before I went, my research told me they were the best choice. The following year I went to xx xx xx at XXX for my recurrent training. When the other students who’d gotten their initials at XXX heard I got my initial (dispatcher certification) at Sheffield, they were actually in awe and said, “Ohh wow!! They’re the best school!” They were impressed.

Peri Duncan

April 17, 2012

… just before I retired from FedEx I was a GOC training and standards instructor and taught many initial classes, the Sheffield students always seemed much better prepared than the others…
R. Gold

April 10, 2012

I’m now working at VietJet Air. The job is awesome and I love it. Thanks again week!

M.H.

April 10, 2012

I know one student that went to your school, she really liked it and recommended your school. She already has a job! 🙂
Best regards,
K.

April 8, 2012

Dear Mr. Morris, 

Your school brings me good memories and today this is quite a satisfaction to have one of my colleagues, Mr. xxxx xxxx, signing up for what I believe will be a life time opportunity in his aviation career. I graduated from Sheffield in spring 1998 (with Leon as my examiner for the oral test) and since thanks to the quality of your school and a good start it has been a succession of great professional experiences from airline industry, business aviation and now humanitarian aviation in many different countries.

Thank you for considering my colleague’s application below and I will try to get xxx as ready as possible for this intense but rewardfull course.

Best regards from Kabul,
Jean-Yves Derbigny
International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC)
Air Operations Manager AFG

April 3, 2012

Dear Eric,
You cannot imagine how happy I am that I have finally received the dispatcher license. Thank you for your support and help.
Best regards,

F. Maass

March 27, 2012

Dear Mr. Morris,

This may be a big surprise for you. I was going through my old belongings when I came across my FAA Aircraft Dispatchers License. This brought my old memories back.

I was a student of the Sheffield School in the Sept 1981 Batch. Mr.Floyyd was our Instructor and I even stayed in his apartment sharing my room with a person from the Atilles.

After returning back to India, the very next year ( I was only a Traffic Clerk) I wrote exams and was promoted as Asst Manager In Air India at Chennai Airport. This was also because I had the FAA License. Then again in June 1987, applied to Malaysia Airlines for the Post of Station Manager. In the interview it was my Dispatch and the License that was in my favor over all others who had more years of experience. I was with Malaysia Airlines till 2009 (Malaysia Airlines even gave me an extension of one year). After retirement was called by this Handling Company to Head their Operations Department and am with them.

Mr. Ron Morris was our Director and had given me some very good Testimonials. When I reflect back after Thirty Years and how successful I am, I owe this to The Sheffield School.

Thank you and Warm Regards.
P.K.Lazarus

March 23, 2012

I just wanted to update you on how things are going! I’ve actually been hired full time by Sunline Services, Inc. who operates out of the International 

terminal at O’Hare! Although its more of assistant dispatching work, I think it will be such a good stepping stone and learning experience. He was very impressed with Sheffield and has heard such great things. I’m so happy to have attended and don’t think I could have gotten as good of an education elsewhere. Thank you for all your help!

J.E.

February 29, 2012

xxxxx, good luck on your journey to getting your FAA license. I can wholeheartedly endorse Sheffield. They are a great bunch of people, and I still call them every once in a while to ask a question or get a regulation clarified for me. As far as job support, they certainly have kept me in the loop on job openings since I graduated, even though I had a dispatch position before I graduated. I did attend Sheffield and am still happy with that decision, 13 years later.

M. Strebe

February 21, 2012

Hi Eric,

..I just wanted to let you know that I accepted an offer with the new People Express (expected class date not until May). They should be starting service out of Newport News, VA this summer..Anyways I also wanted to let you know my interview with Republic went well and they admittedly expressed interest in me because I went to Sheffield, which is awesome. Thanks again for all your help. I plan to keep in touch and absolutely may be back for your workshops someday! Take care and have a great day!
Sincerely,
S.J. Stevens

February 21, 2012

Good Morning Gentlemen:

I’m happy to report that after interviewing with Spirit Airlines yesterday, they offered me a job as an Assistant Dispatcher on the spot. I just want to thank you all for your thoughts and opinions throughout my job hunting process.

Best Regards,

C.H.

February 14, 2012

I am currently working in customer service ticketing section for (a Middle East) Airlines. I am interested in pursuing a licenced flight dispatcher course in your reputable college that matches none.
R.K.

February 13, 2012

Good Afternoon Eric,

I am a graduate from the June class of 2008. Currently I am the Dispatch Manager at Falcon Air Express down the street in Miami. We are looking to hire … new dispatchers…If you could forward me any resumes from promising students looking for work locally that would be greatly appreciated. Sheffield was definitely the right choice for dispatch training and students who graduate are of the high caliber we are looking for here at Falcon. Any assistance you can provide would be very much appreciated.

Sincerely,
N.F.
Manager of Dispatch

February 10, 2012

I felt like updating you as I did not come back to finish the Dispatch school and in a way I want to stay in touch with you.

My new duties will be:
To write, edit, revise and control Technical Publications in the Flight Operations Publications (FOP) office,….,Write and/or edit and distribute Flight Crew Advisories in accordance with Flight Operations Policy; and so on…

During the job interview some weeks ago they I mentioned that I was in ‘Dispatch Sheffield School’ and that was (one) reason they chose me for their department. Not only because Sheffield, but I am interested in Flt Ops in general.

Ok – well I am glad to hear that you are busy:) and you are preparing new Dispatchers to go out there and make Aviation safer in every way!!!

Take care,

D.

February 9, 2012

I attended your class in February and March 2008. It was great and unique experience. I hope that you are all doing well. I am still working in Croatia Airlines as flight dispatcher.
A.B.

February 3, 2012

Eric,

..You run a first class operation. I really felt like I earned my license.?? It has opened many doors.?? I still have all my books and study material…

Best regards,
Steve B.

January 26, 2012

..being a past grad I had the pleasure of working with many students from Sheffields over my 26 SOCC years at Continental Airlines.

F.C.

January 23, 2012

My training at Scheffield was invaluable. It has been one of the most memorable accomplishments in my career.
J.L. – Manager, Commercial Services at Nav Canada

January 22, 2012

…I can see now why Sheffield students are in demand and come from all over the world to your school – you have a great classes and excellent instructors. Keep up the good work!

W.D.

January 18, 2012

I am in the Aviation Safety and Handling business more than 12 years…I know from a lot of colleagues, and pilots, that Sheffield Schools is the best one.
J.M.

January 5, 2012

Eric,

I am doing well, thanks.

..Even though I am no longer in the airline industry I still am proud of the fact that I went to Sheffield. I know I was a better aircraft dispatcher because of it. Back when I was working as an aircraft dispatcher I had always wished that ALL of my coworkers had been Sheffield graduates, as a Chief Dispatcher that would have made things much easier. I wouldn’t have had to do as much “baby sitting” as I had to do.

Sincerely,
Dave S.

February 5, 2011

Dear Eric and the rest of the Sheffield crew,
I must say that the experience that I had with you guys was great. I left there with a great outlook and surely enough a few months after I had a job! I am now a dispatcher with Republic Airways, more specifically Shuttle America. Its been great and I would just like to say thank you for the excellent training. You guys really gave me the last key I needed to get into the industry.

Thank you sincerely,
Patrick Doyle

  • Contact Us

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Testimonials

    “Sheffield School of Aeronautics is a highly recognized and respected organization throughout the airline industry. They only produce the highest quality of graduate…” P.W. Sidebar PW
    “As a graduate of the aircraft dispatcher program at the Sheffield School of Aeronautics…My training was intense and thorough and furnished me with the requisite skills for performing my current job as a Flight Dispatch Supervisor.” N.S. Sidebar NS
    “After receiving my certificate, I joined a class of 4 experienced dispatchers for Part 121 initial training. Without experience, my preparation at Sheffield enabled me to become active at the same time after the initial training.” PR PR
    “My experience at Sheffield and my exposure to other aircraft dispatchers that did not go to Sheffield has resulted in an awareness of the superior depth and quality of the training provided by the Sheffield instructors.” CD Sidebar CD
    “These men represented the highest caliber of professionalism and integrity. The education I received from these gentleman has afforded me to be gainfully employed while having the opportunity to use the education received, all over this country, and more than a few others.” WG sidebar wg
    “Eric Morris is one of the most if not the most knowledgeable and experienced authorities on Aircraft Dispatching in the United States. He strives constantly to make the industry better.” DH sidebar DH
    “Going to Sheffield prepared me for the real world challenges of Aircraft Dispatching. I certainly believe that the method Sheffield used is one not only for success in a real world career, but also one that prepares students to correctly dispatch aircraft.” T.Z. Sidebar TZ
    “I am so glad they are like this because it made me a better dispatcher and I really appreciate their high standards. I would highly recommend Sheffield to anyone who is willing to study hard and is serious about obtaining a Dispatcher Certificate.” MC MC
    “Their reputation of excellence amongst the industry is second to none. Sheffield School of Aeronautics should be seen as the standard of how it can be done and how it should be done. I was hired at a major airline with no dispatch experience.” A.Z. Sidebar AZ
    “I entered my profession, with more knowledge and information than dispatchers who have been practicing their craft for more than ten years. Not only has Sheffield provided a top notch education, but they have also instilled in me the confidence to succeed.” A.Z. Sidebar AZ
    “I am a month into my new job at a airline coming out of reorganization, and am helping the training department by referencing the excellent and up to date course book provided to all Sheffield grads.” RW RW
    “I am a graduate of the Sheffield’s Dispatcher Program. I have been a Captain-Part 121 Airline, Certified Flight/Grnd Instructor, and FAA Designated Check Airman and Sim Instructor (Part 121). From my experience I would rate Sheffield School as outstanding in their field.” PT PT
    “I wanted to tell you I got the job offer from Expressjet, and start next month! I think a couple others from class were hired as well. It just shows the Sheffield reputation when I see graduates from other schools complaining that they can’t get an interview – I wasn’t even back home to Minneapolis […] Dan Gustafson
    “If you want to be the best, first you need to be trained by the best!” P. Hill P.Hill – DHL
    “As a graduate of Sheffield School of Aeronautics I am a firm believer that I received the most thorough and well thought out aircraft dispatcher training available. I owe my position in the industry to Sheffield School of Aeronautics.” BF Sidebar BF
  • Online Catalog

    Sheffield Flight Dispatch Training Catalog

  • Connect