Testimonials

Note that most of our testimonials are either individually dated or dated by group. They are documented and can be verified using a variety of methods. Sheffield tries to provide the old with the new with the unique to document consistency and integrity.

Thank you card airline dispatching class

March 2014 Thank you Card

 

Airline dispatcher school thanked

Some thoughtful thank you's - click to read

 

March 30, 2014

Eric,

I wanted to pass another note of thanks to you and your staff.

Everyone was very fair, the attention to detail in the courseware was great, and this experience made me proud of the profession we all lead.

Again, thank you for the intense but yet relaxed approach you bring to the learning process and allow your staff to manage our learning as they do very well.

All the best in the future and trust me, all I will be talking about is Sheffield when it comes to training at its finest.

Sincerely,
R. Hughes

March 11, 2014

Good Morning Eric!

I would like to thank you once again for an incredible experience and the knowledge you gave not only me but a lot of upcoming professionals in the aviation industry. I have been building my experience in a PART 121 carrier here in FLL. ..Everything you taught me at school, I am putting it into practice here. Eric once again thanks for an incredible experience. Seriously I feel like an aviation expert after graduating from Sheffield.
Best Regards,
Antonio T. Baez Bonilla

February 26, 2014

Dear Mr. Morris:

...I did little research of my own among the 100 or so dispatchers we employ with our Chautauqua, Shuttle America and Republic operations. The unanimous recommendation for schools to consider was Sheffield.

J.J.

Republic Airways Holding logo

 

February 26, 2014

"...I am still here at United. I am an instructor now and enjoy doing that. Hope everything is going good down in Florida. I really enjoyed my time there and the quality training I received from you and your school."
 
Take care,
M.B.
United Airlines logo

February 19, 2014

Dear Mr. Morris,

..I found your school to be the best there is. I have done my research with other dispatching schools and it seems like they don’t even come close to the quality and assistance like Sheffield offers. That is why I have made the decision to invest my time and money to attend your Distance Learning for the dispatching certificate. I plan to start online April 1st, 2014 (June 25th residency). ...I’ve heard many good things about the Sheffield programs and more so the faculty. I am excited to be part of the program and look forward to personally meeting everyone there! 
 
A. N.
 

February 19, 2014

"If you want to be the best, first you need to be trained by the best!"

P. Hill
DHL logo

February 18, 2014

Eric

(A Sheffield graduate) is a client of mine and he told me to tell you hi. Being alumni from Sheffield goes farther than what some people think. It creates an immediate bond because you know you are dealing with someone who has been trained by the best. After speaking with him it was refreshing to know you still hold the highest standards in the industry and your course still produces the most desirable candidates makes me proud to have attended and be a part of your School's family.  Very shortly I will be more involved in hiring new flight planners ...

Regards
M.M.
Sr. Manager Technical Planning
UW

February 16, 2014

"I got the job at UAL as an assistant dispatcher... Thanks for everything!"

R.W.

United Airlines logo

February 14, 2014

"The AIFP, ETOPS, & EWINS courses provided additional information and understanding on the topics that I did not have (earlier). The courses were worth attending and I would recommend that others attend."

D. Brogan

January 27, 2014

"Airlines do indeed take a look at where you went to school. Especially if you're coming into your first job. Take it from a guy that has hired dispatchers in the past. Some (schools) go above and beyond the rather basic Part 65 requirements and this is where they differ and airlines notice. Every school has indeed placed some of their graduates, however school selection is one of those little things that can give you a small leg up over the competition.

Your school decision lays the foundation for your whole career!"

FD

January 26, 2014

A Scheduler Success Story about one of our graduates!

January 8, 2014

Thank you again for all your help lately. I've spoken to many people working at United and all I hear is "Sheffield is THE place to attend school." I know there are closer schools, but nobody comes recommended like you guys, and some are not recommended at all. Just unsure which class to take - some other friends took the 5-week class and others took the 2-week class, but I guess I'll decide soon.

P.B. (future Sheffield student) 

United Airlines logo

December 24, 2013

Dear Eric, Katja, Michelle, Reuben and Brett,

Just a short letter to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!! May all your dreams come true!!!

Thank you all once more for that wonderful time I spent @ your School!!! It was quite a challenge I must admit, but I really enjoyed it. Because of you.

From Russia with love,

Dmitry Timoshenko,
November 2013 graduate

Russian-Flag-wBdr

December 15, 2013

Dear Eric,

My sincere thanks to you, to Brett, and last, but by no means least to Reuben, for six challenging, exciting and very rewarding weeks at Sheffield. You told me in advance, that I would study, and study I did! I have profited from your combined knowledge, motivation, dedication and patience. You taught us not just the basics to pass the exams, but made sure that we received a solid foundation, a deeper understanding, and insights into the application of and the interaction between the different subjects we studied.

Over the many years of my professional career, I have always been an advocate of lifelong learning. Let me say, I wish I had seen your systematic approach to teaching more often. Your system of learning, the (Sheffield edit. - sorry...classified...), were a tremendous help to focus and to master the mountain of information that had to be tackled. The wealth of material in your green “monster” binder is out of this world, and the ADX Test Prep App is a great tool. As it happens, the week of workshops turned out to be semi-private for us, and was somewhat more relaxed. Thanks once more to Reuben, for a highly informative and fun highlight at the end.

..I am confident, that all who obtain their certificate at Sheffield, can certainly become a valuable addition to dispatch offices of airlines around the world. Please keep up your great work.

To all of you at Sheffield and your families: Froehliche Weihnachten und alles Gute für das neue Jahr.

Sincerely
Hilde

November 12, 2013

Dear Sheffield team,

I cannot express my gratitude and satisfaction with the course presented. Your instuctors’ knowledge, the quality of training, the difficult exams (no prisoners) really helped me to regain confidence with my dispatch experience after 25 years in the aviation business.
I was under impression that there was nothing more to learn!
What an eye opener…
Sheffield (dispatcher) course is not for faint-hearted, what a ride..
Once again, Eric thank you for this unforgettable experience and thanks to your competent team…
May you soar high!!!
’Uncle Tony’
Johannesburg, RSA

November 10, 2013

"I got my license with you back in 1970 in Miami Springs. After a long and successful career my grandson will follow suit next year Thank you!"

November 7, 2013

Dear Mr. Eric,

I hope you and family are all doing fine.

I’ve had my (ATP, not ADX Knowledge) Written exam last Monday and got 97%. I missed two questions and the third one was not clear answer. I wouldn’t be able to make this grade without your kind help and your valuable materials on Sheffield site.

The Examiner told me that I’m the first one to get this high score, but when I told him that I am from Sheffield graduates, he wasn’t surprised at all.

I will have my Oral and Practical exam by next week.

I want to thank you again, and I will always owe my success in my career to you and your beloved Parents.

Note: ..I really appreciate everything you made for me since 1990 and I proudly consider myself part of your respectful school family and I will always be grateful to you.

Wish you all the success and God Bless you all.

Kind Regards,

Badr

September 27, 2013

"Reuben was a fantastic instructor and I really enjoyed the course! Choosing Sheffield was the best decision I could have made! Thank you for everything!" A.

July 8, 2013

Mon, 8 Jul 2013 14:00:00
Hello Eric,
Thank you again for the oppurtunity to have a quality, top knotch education at your school. Because of you and all the staff at Sheffield, students like myself can receive the knowledge necessary to become integrated into the aviation industry.
Sincerely,
Antonio

June 5, 2013

ARINC Direct has utilized Sheffield School of Aeronautics since 2011, for all of our initial and recurrent dispatch training needs. Our experience with Sheffield has always been positive and we have found them to be a great partner. Working with Sheffield has assisted us in achieving our goal to maintain a highly trained Flight Operations staff, which is the heart of our organization.

ARINC Direct uses Sheffield

May 21, 2013

Eric

Shortly after I completed the course, I was hired on with NetJets based out of KCMH. During the interview they were very impressed with the training I received from Sheffield. Having no prior dispatching experience, I found myself very well prepared when going through the company new-hire dispatcher training. As much as I hate to admit it, the week at Sheffield we spent learning to do the old manual flight plan from the ground up helped me out tremendously. Generally the Airlines fly the same city pair week after week, year after year. Calculating winds, weight and balance, fuel burn, route, etc is all basically automated by their software. When you dispatch charter flights or private owner flights, no day or flight is the same. We fly into all kinds of airports. Weight and balance changes every flight. Having the knowledge on how these variables effect the flight has made me a better/more efficient dispatcher.

Lastly, I would just like to thank you, Brett, and Reuben for the outstanding training I received at Sheffield. I still find myself yanking out the old green binder if there is something I need a refresher on!

Feel free to share this on the bulletin board for future classes!

Sincerely

Stuart Jones

May 5, 2013

Hello from Chicago!
I am now 5 months into my position at United as a dispatch support coordinator. My experience at Sheffield has stayed with me and shines through my work every day. I've been presented with amazing opportunities and have met many Sheffield graduates. My career began just a year ago and I could not be more thankful for the education I received. I have the staff at Sheffield to thank for giving me the knowledge and confidence to succeed in this industry. I hope everything is going well!

Sincerely,

J. Evans, (Sheffield Distance Learning Grad, Feb 2012)

April 27, 2013

Hey Eric,

I took the job here at Seaborne in St. Croix. Been down here since April 8th and am liking it so far. A whole different style of dispatching, but I like the challenge! They're pushing us pretty hard to get online, comp checks will be next week. I wanted to thank you for putting a good word in for me. I guess I'll have another airplane to send at some point! Hope all is well with you and if you want to come visit the operation feel free. Thank you again!

Take care,
R. (Seaborne in St. Croix)

April 24, 2013

Good Morning,
I wanted to update you two as to what's happening with me. I interviewed with both Express Jet Airlines and ******* Airlines a couple of weeks ago. Express Jet came back with an employment offer which I accepted. I begin with them on May 6th.

Because of my training at Sheffield I was able to breeze through the written portion of the interviews with flying colors (pun intended).

Thanks, I'll keep in touch,
S.C.

April 24, 2013

Eric, Your professional guidance has not been forgotten. USAirways/ (The New American Airlines) still employ's Sheffield's graduates David F., Juanita B., Brian T., and me from the 90's. There could be others that I am not aware of. Anytime someone is considering the profession, they are directed to you. Thank you again.

Best Regards,
Dean

April 15, 2013

Thanks again for the information on interviewing with *******. It was very useful. They did have a test as part of the interview and thankfully at your advice I researched the company well and was able to answer their questions pertaining to that that I otherwise wouldn't have known the answers to. They also were impressed with my knowledge for having no previous work history. I told them its all what I learned at Sheffield! They offered me a position and I start training in early May! I felt very confident going in, and even more confident after knowing the answers on their test. I know my time at Sheffield is what earned me the spot! Thanks again for ALL you guys did for me, best school and instructors by FAR!

Thanks,

B.H.

April 15, 2013

Eric,

Hope all is well. I recently interviewed with ExpressJet and xxxxxxx Airlines for open flight dispatcher positions. I was offered the ExpressJet dispatcher opening and begin May 6th. Thank you very much for all of your assistance in getting me to this point in my career and will keep in touch.

War Eagle!

Joe M.

April 8, 2013

Dear Eric,

I would like to thank you and your staff at Sheffield School of Aeronautics for the excellent level of training I received during my enrollment at your school.

I received exceptional support from Brett and Reuben who gave me guidance and clear understanding for material at hand.

I feel privileged to have attended Sheffield School of Aeronautics and having received my FAA Dispatcher License and a job offer from Pinnacle Airlines. My start date is April 22nd 2013 in Memphis, TN.

It has truly been an experience that I will never forget.

Best Regards,

Janier Martinez

April 4, 2013

Dear Friends, Dear Sheffield School, Dear Eric, Katja, Brett, Reuben and Michelle,

Very big thank you that you have greatest school in a world!

I went to every class in the school as a holiday. Even with experience, I discovered a wealth of information that did not know before. I really appreciate the license and certificate that I got, but with much pleasure I can say that was a wealth of knowledge that I have now I will use on the job every day. I am proud of every one of those who went with me on the course and I know that they agree with me.
Each time the first question from my colleagues and friends I will say that the time in Sheffield School was the best time ever. Yes, sometimes very hard, but sometimes upset about the results of examinations, but it is a goal to which we should go, and never give up!

With great pleasure I will remember every day of your school! 

Thank You Eric and Katja for the best school! Thank You Reuben and Brett for everything that i know now! Thank You Michelle for all answers that i have! I will miss you all!

Thanks a lot!

With Best Regard,

Konstantin Shalashnikov

March 29, 2013

I just wanted to let you know what a pleasure it was meeting xxx and xxx of Pinnacle Airlines. It was a privilege to have been offered a position with their airline and my wife and I are very excited about moving there.

I will send you a letter of appreciation for the support and excellent level of commitment that you and Sheffield School of Aeronautics have given me. It has been a wonderful experience that I will never forget.

Thanks again,
J.M.

March 26, 2013

Hi Eric,

Hope you're fine? Got the license today, what for an beauty! Thanks for making that true!!! As a remembrance I’ve attached some pictures, I took while the school. (We will post on the new web site - EM) Please pass my warm greetings to Reuben, who did a really good job teaching us.

I really miss all of you and surely will come back one time, either for holiday or for an refresher!

Best regards,
Anton Schall

March 15, 2013

Dear Brett and Eric,

I've been hired by a big business operator here in Europe called VistaJet and I'll start working for them at the beginning of April. They're moving their OCC from Austria to Malta, a small island in the middle of Mediterranean Sea and there it's where I'm going to relocate shortly.

They're currently operating a fleet of 30 aircraft: Learjet 60, Challenger 600 and Global Express 7000 and they've already placed an order to Bombardier for additional 80 Globals.

They really valued the dispatcher license I took at your school and again I thank you for what I learnt from you.

Regards,
Emanuele

January 31, 2013

 When you are ready to take the formal class for your Dispatcher certificate, waste no effort and time, just go to Sheffield. I'm no paid spokesman, but now 21 years after taking the course, I have to say that I wouldn't be where I am without that education.

Sincerely,
Stephen Levine

January 29, 2013

Thank you again. I wouldn't be where I am without your training. I've been at GoJet for 6 months now and I'm training the new guys. So, things are going good. Hopefully will see you in sunny FL soon!

Sincerely,
Ross

January 26, 2013

Hi Eric,

Hope all is well with you and the Sheffield team. I wanted to let you know I landed a dispatch job at Shuttle America in Indianapolis last month. I started a couple weeks ago and am going through training now. The people at Shuttle (and all of the airlines in the Republic Airways portfolio) seem to have a very high opinion of Sheffield. I've run into a bunch of grads here, very cool.

Thanks to you and everyone else at Sheffield for helping me get to this point. The knowledge and confidence I have after going through your program has been a huge asset thus far.

Also, FYI: If he hasn't let you know already, Mike M. (also in the October/November class) got a dispatch job at Republic last week. He starts in February.

Thanks again, and take care,
Adam Schiff

January 25, 2013

Hello Eric,

It has been four months since I completed the Dispatcher’s course at Sheffield and two months now since I received the actual License.

I was amazed at the way your syllabus is setup, all the course study teaches you exactly what it is one needs to know to become an effective Aircraft Dispatcher...

On staff you also have a team of very professional people that knows their stuff, I commend Ruben for the patience that he exercised daily with those that for some reason felt that the most reputable dispatch school in the world should be spoon feeding them. And my oral with Brett was the best, he made me feel so comfortable and confident that the answers to his questions kept flowing and believe me, he knows how to ask them. Even Michelle was so pleasant and friendly while setting up the ADX that it made me feel relaxed.

I just wanted to let you guys know that I enjoyed every minute of Sheffield and would be joining the list of persons that highly recommend you. Please relay my heartfelt gratitude to your team and (eventually one day) I will be sitting in on one of your classes for a refresher (training.)

Regards,

Peter Ferreira

January 23, 2013

Hats off to Ron and Eric Morris and the Sheffield team for keeping the heat on every class; when you're a Sheffield grad, you can always return for training and be glad that your colleagues have faced just as steep a challenge. It's a privilege to earn title of 'Sheffield grad' and know that your school's reputation for excellence sets a standard that you'll be forever expected to uphold.

R.D.

January 12, 2013

Dear Eric,

I am writing you just to say that yesterday I received my Flight Dispatcher licence and I would like to say thank you very much. All those days in your school have been very long hours of study, working under pressure and feeling nervous before the exams but at the end, when you receive the licence at home I feel very proud to be one of your school’s students.

Again, thank you very much. I have learned a lot of interesting stuff about aviation and looking it back, I enjoyed it.

Greetings for all school’s staff and best wishes for Reuben and his family from a former student.

Best regards,
Jose A. Leranca

January 10, 2013

G'day Eric!

Hope all is well with the new batch of future dispatchers. As I've expressed previously, and will continue to impart to anyone who will listen, attending Sheffield was the first good judgment call I made in my new profession. I will continue to remark its rightful place as the best dispatcher training course in the World to any and all who may listen.

Happy to report that I'll be having a phone interview with xxx and xxx at (a major airline) for their consideration of my candidacy for their latest opening.

Just wanted to thank you once again for the superior training I'd received at Sheffield. Coming into the profession with no aviation background, and willing to work hard for the distinction, your program from the outset demonstrated the need for focus, discipline, determination and preparation required within the profession. I owe a great deal of my proficiency as a flight dispatcher (and now check airman!) to the curriculum you and your family have developed throughout the school's history, and I'll always be thankful for that.

Additionally, I'd like to thank you very much for introducing me to (Sheffield grad working at major airline). His guidance as I have furthered my career has been invaluable. I can confidently say that my life has changed for the better ever since you and I have been in contact.

My greatest hope is that I will have some greater news to share with you soon regarding a future at my hometown airline, and I fully intend to let future dispatchers know that my decision to attend and earn certification within your program remains one of the best decisions I've
ever made.

All the best and continued loyalty,

K.M.

January 6, 2013

Hey Eric,

I had a phone interview with UPS last week. It went really well. Sheffield came up right off the bat and I quote "We think a lot of Sheffield around here". The position I'm interviewing for is Assistant Dispatcher, and the AFIP/EWINS/ETOPS courses were big pluses as a junior dispatcher. This week I'll be hoping for the invite to SDF for the face to face interview.

Sincerely,
W.R.

January 6, 2013

I started class there almost exactly 15 years ago. It was very challenging, I studied hard, I did well, and aced my practical and oral...

I will (and have) strongly recommend that school to someone who is very sharp, motivated, competitive, and self-driven to be the best in what they do for a living. This is generally somebody I would like to work next to in the future and, in my opinion, is the type of student Sheffield caters to. I can proudly say that at one of the members here went there on my recommendation, did very well, and is continuing to climb the ladder of excellence in this profession. Some of the best dispatchers I know didn't go there, but many of the best that I know did.

I still keep in touch with Eric to this day, and spoke with him this week as a matter of fact. Eric, thanks for getting that 121.193 guidance back to me so quickly. It was very well written as usual.

Sincerely,
K.K., (Major airline dispatcher)

January 3, 2013

Just a quick note. I accepted a position at Pinnacle in Memphis. Start the 28th.

J. Mills

January 3, 2013

"I can't agree more that Sheffield is the school. As a practicing professional, I have trained and hired people from various institutions and the difference shows right through.

S.L.

June 5, 2011

Hi Eric!

The class was a great experience. Reuben was a wonderful instructor and I felt the school really supported me and provided me with all of the tools I needed to enable me to be successful in class. I really feel like the preparation the school provides, while tough, will really be an advantage for when I go on that first dispatch interview.

Thanks again to the school for the wonderful program and especially providing a two-week course for those that may not be able to attend the full five weeks. It is really a great service to do that.

Tom Giovenco
United Airlines
United Airlines logo

November 25, 2008

Dear Eric,

I just wanted to write and thank you and your parents for the great career that you helped me achieve. The courses I took at Sheffield prepared me well for the airline industry. The week of my graduation, I was interviewed and hired at ATA (American Trans Air) as a dispatcher. I gained valuable experience there doing a lot of international and ETOPS work. I moved on after ATA and became a Dispatcher, SOC Supervisor, and currently a Dispatch Instructor and CRJ Ground Instructor for pilots at Pinnacle Airlines (Northwest Airlink/Delta Connection). My investment at Sheffield paid for itself almost immediately!

If anyone would like to contact me with questions, feel free! We have been hiring dispatchers continuously the entire four and a half years I have been employed at Pinnacle, and still are.

My experience at Sheffield was five star. The school, staff, and accommodations were all awesome. Everyone at the school was always willing to help with anything and everything!

Again, thank you for the education. Those of us that are Sheffield grads seem to have a level of knowledge that other schools haven’t instilled in their students.

Sincerely,

Frank J. Manderino

October 10, 1996

Dear Ron and family,

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff at Sheffield for the wonderful training I received. I came into your school having no formal background in aviation and I left with training that has afforded me the chance to go anywhere in this field. Your staff of instructors are top-notch, and are well known in the aviation industry. I had over 12 interviews and job offers around the country and every interview I went on I was told that they called because they saw I was trained at Sheffield. Sheffield is a very respected name in this business. I especially would like to thank Eric. He made the course not only interesting but fun. His experiences in the field added an insight into what we as dispatchers could expect. This is a very exciting career and I am certainly glad I chose to enter this field when I did.

I have been working for Universal Weather and Aviation almost six months and I work with six other Sheffield alumni. I have been exposed to more aircraft in this job than I probably would ever be anywhere else and I dispatch aircraft to places that I never imagined people flew to. I love what I do and enjoy the people I work with. What more could anybody ask from a job? Thank you again for the training that got me in the door and hired.

Yours Professionally, James "Dusty" Miller, 1996

January 10, 1994

Dear Eric,

Just wanted to drop you a line and say thank you for your help...on June 1st I begin employment as a Southwest Dispatcher. I feel this is due to the excellent training from Sheffield and your willingness to answer my questions even after my graduation. A student is only as good as his teacher and your and Sheffield are the experts in the dispatcher field.

Thank you again,

Theresa J.

  • Contact Us





    captcha

  • Testimonials

    “After receiving my certificate, I joined a class of 4 experienced dispatchers for Part 121 initial training. Without experience, my preparation at Sheffield enabled me to become active at the same time after the initial training.” PR PR
    “While touring my company’s dispatch department before I had my license our OCC manager pointed out that 7 of the 10 dispatchers on shift had come from Sheffield. The overall consensus was that Sheffield grads were able to hit the ground running as they were better prepared.” K.O. Sidebar K.O.
    “Going to Sheffield prepared me for the real world challenges of Aircraft Dispatching. I certainly believe that the method Sheffield used is one not only for success in a real world career, but also one that prepares students to correctly dispatch aircraft.” T.Z. Sidebar TZ
    “Sheffield School of Aeronautics is a highly recognized and respected organization throughout the airline industry. They only produce the highest quality of graduate…” P.W. Sidebar PW
    “Sheffield School of Aeronautics is known worldwide for its quality training and has been recommended to me by our national airline Swiss International Airlines. Whenever I mention the name ‘Sheffield’ it rings a bell in people’s ears.” IW IW
    “Eric Morris is one of the most if not the most knowledgeable and experienced authorities on Aircraft Dispatching in the United States. He strives constantly to make the industry better.” DH sidebar DH
    “As a graduate of Sheffield School of Aeronautics I am a firm believer that I received the most thorough and well thought out aircraft dispatcher training available. I owe my position in the industry to Sheffield School of Aeronautics.” BF Sidebar BF
    “I am a month into my new job at a airline coming out of reorganization, and am helping the training department by referencing the excellent and up to date course book provided to all Sheffield grads.” RW RW
    “My experience at Sheffield and my exposure to other aircraft dispatchers that did not go to Sheffield has resulted in an awareness of the superior depth and quality of the training provided by the Sheffield instructors.” CD Sidebar CD
    “I entered my profession, with more knowledge and information than dispatchers who have been practicing their craft for more than ten years. Not only has Sheffield provided a top notch education, but they have also instilled in me the confidence to succeed.” A.Z. Sidebar AZ
    “I am a graduate of the Sheffield’s Dispatcher Program. I have been a Captain-Part 121 Airline, Certified Flight/Grnd Instructor, and FAA Designated Check Airman and Sim Instructor (Part 121). From my experience I would rate Sheffield School as outstanding in their field.” PT PT
    “As a graduate of the aircraft dispatcher program at the Sheffield School of Aeronautics…My training was intense and thorough and furnished me with the requisite skills for performing my current job as a Flight Dispatch Supervisor.” N.S. Sidebar NS
    “If you want to be the best, first you need to be trained by the best!” P. Hill P.Hill – DHL
    “I am so glad they are like this because it made me a better dispatcher and I really appreciate their high standards. I would highly recommend Sheffield to anyone who is willing to study hard and is serious about obtaining a Dispatcher Certificate.” MC MC
    “Their reputation of excellence amongst the industry is second to none. Sheffield School of Aeronautics should be seen as the standard of how it can be done and how it should be done. I was hired at a major airline with no dispatch experience.” A.Z. Sidebar AZ
  • Online Catalog

    Sheffield Flight Dispatch Training Catalog

  • Connect